Team | GC5

Adam
Półgrabia

President of the Board, CEO

adam.polgrabia@gc5.pl
More

Marcin
Płoski

Vice President of Business Development

marcin.ploski@gc5.pl
More

Tomasz
Bal

Vice President of Product Design

tomasz.bal@gc5.pl
More

Bartosz
Bal

Vice President of Production

bartosz.bal@gc5.pl
More

Mateusz
Klatecki

SW Development Manager

mateusz.klatecki@gc5.pl

Katarzyna
Goleniewska

Marketing Manager

katarzyna.goleniewska@gc5.pl

Jakub
Ćwiek

Sales Manager

jakub.cwiek@gc5.pl

Kamil
Nowicki

Technical Support Manager

kamil.nowicki@gc5.pl

Marek
Janczewski

Test Engineering Manager

marek.janczewski@gc5.pl

Aleksandra
Szulc

Sales Support and Logistics Specialist

aleksandra.szulc@gc5.pl

Szymon
Drozdek

Technical Support Engineer

szymon.drozdek@gc5.pl