Team | GC5

Adam
Półgrabia

President of the Board, CEO

adam.polgrabia@gc5.pl
More

Marcin
Płoski

Vice President of Business Development

marcin.ploski@gc5.pl
More

Tomasz
Bal

Vice President of Product Design

tomasz.bal@gc5.pl
More

Bartosz
Bal

Vice President of Production

bartosz.bal@gc5.pl
More

Grzegorz
Kowalik

Wiceprezes Zarządu ds. Finansów

grzegorz.kowalik@gc5.pl

Mateusz
Klatecki

SW Development Manager

mateusz.klatecki@gc5.pl

Katarzyna
Goleniewska

Jakub
Ćwiek

Sales Director

jakub.cwiek@gc5.pl

Aleksandra
Szulc

Sales Support and Logistics Specialist

aleksandra.szulc@gc5.pl

Szymon
Drozdek

Solution Trainer

szymon.drozdek@gc5.pl

Our site uses cookies. We use them to properly display the page on your device. If you do not agree to this, you can change your browser settings. More information on the information we store in cookie files can be found in the privacy policy.